NPFBA Logo
Content for id "topbluebanner" Goes Here

Board of Trustees

 

If you would like to contact the Trustees, please use the email links below.

 

Dave Boffi, Co-Chairman

Daly City POA
dboffi@NPFBA.org

 

Erick Mattson, Co-Chairman

Redding Firefighters
emattson@NPFBA.org

 

Dennis Campanale, CFO

West Sacramento Firefighters
dcampanale@NPFBA.org

 

Joe Chirillo, CFO

Beverly Hills POA
jchirillo@NPFBA.org

 

Nick Faraclas, Secretary

Riverside Firefighters

nfaraclas@NPFBA.org

 

Mario Yagoda, Secretary

Glendale POA
myagoda@NPFBA.org

 

Gene Dangel

San Ramon Firefighters
gdangel@NPFBA.org

 

Jerry Hall

DSA of Santa Clara Co.
jhall@NPFBA.org

 

Kevin Mickelson

Sacramento Co. DSA
kmickelson@NPFBA.org

 

Aimee New

City of Sonora Firefighters
anew@NPFBA.org

 

Darin Ryburn

Burbank POA
dryburn@NPFBA.org

 

Steve Sandefer

Hemet Firefighters
ssandefer@NPFBA.org

 

 

Request More Information

A Jointly Sponsored
Long Term Care Trust
of CLEA and CAPF

 

 

Board of Trustees

Dave Boffi, Co-Chairman

Daly City POA

Erick Mattson, Co-Chairman

Redding Firefighters

Dennis Campanale, CFO

West Sacramento Firefighters

Joe Chirillo, CFO

Beverly Hills POA

Nick Faraclas, Secretary

Riverside Firefighters

Mario Yagoda, Secretary

Glendale POA

Gene Dangel

San Ramon Valley Firefighters

Jerry Hall

DSA of Santa Clara Co.

Kevin Mickelson

Sacramento Co. DSA

Aimee New

City of Sonora Firefighters

Darin Ryburn

Burbank POA

Steve Sandefer

Hemet Firefighters

Protecting Those Who Protect the Public